I ran 3 miles last night, with times of 11 12 and then a high 10.  I felt great … My legs felt good as I did a 10 min walk home… I think they tightened up though as it was cold.  I stretched them when I got home and did some core excersizes. 
I want to reiterate the we should support Olympic Wrestling the best we can.  There is a web page on the White House web page that you can sign a petition… Please do so.  

Beyond that tomorrow is Friday I’ve got another chapter coming to you all… And hope you enjoy it…

So one last thing my valentine rant I’ll hide it under more so you can skip it if you’d like.

Does any other country other then the United States celebrate VD (valentine’s day)?  I have got to wonder about this… I should google it.  But quite frankly I could give a shit. 

It is such a discusting day of pure consumerism that I want to shove a pike into my brain and mush it around.  It is so not a romantic gesture to buy something for someone on a set day.  To me its like shitting on the spirit of romance. 

On that note:

Roses are red
Violets are blue
Sporks are cool
And so are my readers…

Well that sucked but it is funny.

Anyway

Rant is over…

Good night

John

~Whiskey and a Naked Lady

