Oh what a morning, I always wake up before my alarm goes off… And I set myself to alarms as snooze buttons.

This morning was normal, I woke up about 5:30, but I could tell I was still tired, not sleepy just tired.  My alarm goes off at 5:45, I turn it off and just lay my head down, must have passed out for next thing I know my second alarm is going off… Its 10 minutes later and I’m groggy as a college chick that just got something special in her drink. 

In my half stupor I get ready, hope I didn’t forget something and walk to the bus … It’s now 6:20 and I am attempting not to say fuck it to the day.  Because all I really want to do is go back to sleep… But I’m sure some barney would have half a coronary if I called in.

To top it all off my now I’m freaking hungry and all I want is an unhealthy breakfast of steak and eggs… With a side of toast and we cannot forget about the bacon, Fuck yea.  What will I have for breakfast?  Nothing so exciting or unhealthy I’m afraid; yogurt, granola, dried cranberries and some nuts. 

Hey don’t bust on my …

Sorry seems I’m rambling on about jack dick all

You’re lucky you should hear my non-filtered thoughts today.  Murder, mayhem, sex, drugs, and more sex, woohoo… Johnny’s on a fuck it bender.

So what am I working on?

Running goal:    3 miles in less than 30 minutes
Tae Kwon Do:     Flexibility and stability
Blog:     Two things I would really like to get off the ground are product reviews and interviews.

Story?  Yeah I’m working on that too… it’s just well its difficult at the moment, I know it’s getting good, and the action is picking up… but the shiny object is ruining my concentration.

In product reviews I’m working on running apps for my android. 
In interviews I’d really love a few different people but I need to work on question…

Ugh how do I do it?  Maybe that’s a question I should ask, “How do you concentrate on finishing a story?” All I want to do at times is look at the bright shiny objects, I don’t want to leave people in the learch waiting for a story.  That’s why I have the deadline… but I also don’t want to give everyone just a bunch of crap that a two year old could come up with.

Captain Cave Man!!!!!

Last night I was spent… Tae Kwon Do really kicked my butt… After concentrating for the past few weeks on my Poomses and such to get back to sparring class was a relief but also a real grind-house.  I was definitely dripping like… well I’ll leave that one to your imagination.

Scatter Boosh

Speaking of imagination… What sparks yours?  Meh what you have no imagination?  You are a what? A figment of my imagination?  So that’s why you’re bound an gagged… and I’m holding a paddle…

oh I’m going to call the ball on that one… good day folks…

Do I make you horny?

John

