Lets try this…

spotify:track:2G2fFRHUrmZHkvMKifsJhF

and this…

spotify:track:2r1l4AJGf5DLx0rxrgeghV

So much going on in my life, I have had a major allergy attack, which basically ruined my weekend. It’s left me in quit a bad mood, so I thought I’d leave you all with a little Minor Threat. A punk band from the 80’s … these guys defined punk in so many ways. They did it their own way, with a straight-edge angle which so many didn’t have… The songs are all fast, and hit with a lethal middle finger to the social norm… even if that was sex drugs and rock and roll of the punk scene.

At least that’s what I heard in their lyrics and from friends who “knew” more than I did about that sort of thing.

I honestly just love their music… especially when I’m in a fuck off and die frame of mind.

Now join me in the fucking mosh pit you bitches…

